Eastern Melbourne

Primary Health Network area map

The following is a Google map image showing the Primary Health Network boundary for this particular Medicare Local.
Please wait for the map to load.

This Primary Health Network area is:
Eastern Melbourne (Vic)

Set as my community

View related geographies

Major cities/towns located within this Primary Health Network area:

  • Don Valley
  • East Warburton
  • Healesville
  • Kinglake
  • Kinglake West
  • Melbourne
  • Millgrove
  • Panton Hill
  • Seville
  • Seville East
  • St Andrews
  • Wallan
  • Wandong - Heathcote Junction
  • Warburton (Vic.)
  • Waterford Park
  • Whittlesea
  • Wonga Park
  • Wonga Park - South
  • Woori Yallock - Launching Place
  • Yarra Glen
  • Yarra Junction - Wesburn

Public hospitals located within this Primary Health Network area:

Select your community to see personalised information about your community.

No Primary Health Network set | select

Find out about health services in Eastern Melbourne

This page shows detailed health information for this local area, the boundaries of which are shown in the map above. It is defined by the geographic area this Primary Health Network (PHN) is responsible for from mid-2015. You may also have the option to view data by smaller geographies, such as local areas (SA3), if it is available for the measure you are viewing. The different geographies and years of data are available to select from the drop-down menus below for each measure.

PHN areas have been established with the key objectives of increasing the efficiency and effectiveness of medical services for patients, particularly those at risk of poor health outcomes, and improving coordination of care to ensure patients receive the right care in the right place at the right time.

Use of health services

How to use this page